Verwaltung - Ämter

Amt Name Zimmer Telefon (07252) E-Mail
Bürgermeister Herr Rupp 4 9444-10 Markus.Rupp@gondelsheim.de
Persönliche Referentin Frau Kehrer   9444-15 Corinna.Kehrer@gondelsheim.de
Vorzimmer Frau Borger 5 9444-11 Katrin.Borger@gondelsheim.de
Bauhof Herr Stiegelbauer   9444-40 Reiner.Stiegelbauer@gondelsheim.de
Bürgerbüro Frau Canelas
Frau Borger
Bürgerbüro 9444-51
9444-52
Tanja.Canelas@gondelsheim.de
Katrin.Borger@gondelsheim.de
Friedhofsamt Frau Müller-Dietzel Bürgerbüro 9444-53 Mirjam.Mueller-Dietzel@gondelsheim.de
Gemeindekasse Frau Winter 2 9444-33 Annette.Winter@gondelsheim.de
Hauptamt Frau Häfele 6 9444-23 Margitta.Haefele@gondelsheim.de
Hauptamt Herr Rapp 8 9444-20 Lothar.Rapp@gondelsheim.de
Hauptamt/Bürgerbüro Frau Neimayer Bürgerbüro 9444-50 Jasenka.Neimayer@gondelsheim.de
Komm. Hoch- u. Tiefbaumaßnahmen/LSP Herr Rexroth 9 9444-24 Soeren.Rexroth@gondelsheim.de
Ordnungsamt Frau Müller-Dietzel Bürgerbüro 9444-53 Mirjam.Mueller-Dietzel@gondelsheim.de
Personalwesen Frau Stumpf 7 9444-21 Carmen.Stumpf@gondelsheim.de
Rechnungsamt Frau Schäfer 1 9444-30 Maike.Schaefer@gondelsheim.de
Standesamt Frau Müller-Dietzel Bürgerbüro 9444-53 Mirjam.Mueller-Dietzel@gondelsheim.de
Steueramt Frau Turan 3 9444-32 Anja.Turan@gondelsheim.de
Telefonzentrale Frau Canelas Bürgerbüro 9444-0 Tanja.Canelas@gondelsheim.de
Gemeindevollzugsbedienstete Herr Dörr   9444-54 Alexander.Doerr@gondelsheim.de